You can cancel a subscription at any time without penalty by choosing to upgrade or downgrade to another plan. Select the free Basic plan if you no longer want any playment obligations to ParsedCloud. You can also contact PayPal directly to cancel any susbscription. See Pricing Terms for more details.
To choose a different plan (upgrade, downgrade or cancel):
- Login to your account and visit the Change Plans tab.
- Select your plan to Upgrade to or select Downgrade from the submenu and then select the desired plan you would like. As soon as you complete payment for a new plan, your old subscription plan will be ended.
Downgrading to a free, Basic, plan will cancel any existing subscriptions you have. All plans are considered prepaid, and any prepaid capacity will remain in your account and will be credited to your account during the appropriate month even if you downgrade to a Free plan. If you stop using ParsedCloud, your account will become inactive until you decide to use it again. See our Pricing Terms for more information.